SingStar® Chart Hits

SingStar Chart Hits PS2 pack
Mild coarse language and sexual references
Release date: 1 July 2010
Developer: London Studios
Publisher: SCEE


A compilation of solid gold hits to live out your diva dreams to.

  • Pit your vocal skills against International artists ranging from Mika, with We Are Golden, to La Roux's Bulletproof.
  • Be the next Australian Idol after perfecting Wes Carr's Feels Like Woah or Guy Sebastian's Art of Love, or rock out with Australian indie favourites Wolfmother and The Presets.
  • 25 original tracks with music videos.

The PS2™ version of SingStar® Chart Hits includes the following tracks:

  1. 3Oh!3 - Don't Trust Me
  2. A.R. Rahman feat. The Pussycat Dolls - Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
  3. Alex Lloyd - Amazing
  4. Ben Lee - Catch My Disease
  5. Colbie Caillat - Fallin' For You
  6. Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream
  7. George Michael - Outside
  8. Guy Sebastian feat. Jordin Sparks - Art Of Love
  9. Kate Miller Heike - The Last Day On Earth
  10. La Roux - Bullet Proof
  11. Lady GaGa - Poker Face
  12. The Last Goodnight - Pictures of You
  13. Michael Buble - Haven't Met You Yet
  14. Mika - We Are Golden
  15. Natalie Bassingthwaighte - Alive
  16. Nelly Furtado - Turn Off The Light
  17. Pixie Lott - Boys And Girls
  18. The Living End - White Noise
  19. The Presets - This Boy's In Love
  20. The Pussycat Dolls - Hush Hush
  21. Vanessa Amorosi - This Is Who I Am
  22. Vitamin C - Graduation (Friends Forever)
  23. Wes Carr - Feels Like Woah
  24. Wolfmother - New Moon Rising
  25. Milli Vanilli - Blame It On The Rain

PlayStation HelpHub

PlayStation HelpHub

Video guides to help you get the most out of all your PS3's entertainment options.

Learn more

PlayStation®Network Cards

PlayStation®Network Cards

Add funds to your PSN wallet without the need of a credit card.

Find out more